Board of Directors

The Dawson PPD Board of Directors meets on the first Wednesday of every month at 10:00 a.m. in its board room at 75191 Road 433, Lexington, in compliance with the open meetings act.  Changes may be made to the meeting date.  See the published legal notices or call 308-324-2386 to confirm the date.Dawson Public Power District service territory map

Dawson PPD board of directors photo with General Manager Gwen Kautz

Lincoln Subdivision

Gothenburg — Page Peterson
Hershey — Rodger White
North Platte — Bill Henry

Dawson Subdivision

Cozad — Paul Neil, President
Eddyville — Bob Kennicutt
Gothenburg — A.C. “Pat” Hecox, Vice President
Lexington — Dr. Joe Jeffrey

Buffalo Subdivision

Elm Creek — Brad Brodine
Gibbon — Dave Dwiggins
Kearney — Dan Muhlbach, Treasurer
Riverdale — Craig Wietjes

Dawson Public Power District Board Policy 101: Functions of the Board of Directors


What our customers say

An informed customer is our greatest asset.