(308) 324-2386

(January 20, 2020) Lexington, Neb. – The Dawson Public Power District Board of Directors voted in new officers at the January Board Meeting. The officers were sworn in and will begin their duties in February 2020. Each officer’s term is for one year. The new officers are:
[su_image_carousel source=”media: 10583,10582,10581″ crop=”none” align=”center” captions=”yes” image_size=”medium_large”]
President – A.C. “Pat” Hecox
Hecox is no stranger to an officer position. He previously served as Vice President of Dawson PPD’s Board of Directors for three years. Hecox represents the Gothenburg area and has been a board member for 22 years.
Vice President – Dan Muhlbach
Muhlbach also brings experience as an officer. He served as Treasurer for six years before accepting his new role. Muhlbach represents the Kearney area and has served 25 years on the board.
Treasurer – Craig Wietjes
Wietjes, a five-year board member, is in his first year as an officer. Wietjes represents the Riverdale area.

Translate »