(308) 324-2386

Management & Supervisors


Gwen Kautz

General Manager

Carmen Ackerman

Manager of Finance & Administration

Marsha Banzhaf

Manager of Customer Service

Cole Brodine

Manager of Engineering

Robb Hanna

Manager of Information Technology

Jeremy Kaiser

Manager of Operations

Dean Kunkee

Safety & Loss Prevention Coordinator

Bob Miller

Manager of Purchasing, Facilities & Fleet


Lori Swartz

Supervisor of Consumer Accounts

Justin Epley

Chief Area Serviceman, Ravenna

Jerry Folck

Chief Area Serviceman, Kearney

Derek Galusha

Construction Foreman, Lexington

Brad Hacker

Construction Foreman, North Platte

Tony Hansen

Lead Fleet & Hydraulic Mechanic

Joe Linn

Warehouse Supervisor

Colten Mast

Tree Control Foreman

David Niles

Chief Area Serviceman, Gothenburg

Shannon Swartz

Construction Foreman, Lexington

Josh Thompson

Chief Area Serviceman, North Platte

Trent Trampe

Chief Area Serviceman, Sumner


75191 Rd. 433
PO Box 777
Lexington, NE 68850


(308) 324-2386
(800) 752-8305


Monday – Friday
7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Account Login

Online BIll Pay

Application for Service


Translate »